John F. Tighe, II
President & CEO
John.tighe@tighe-co.com

Richard Evans
Vice President, Operations
revans@tighe-co.com

Maurice Costello
Director of Finance & Administration
mcostello@tighe-co.com

Don Geoffrion
Director of Transportation
don.geoffrion@tighe-co.com

Kevin Dooley
National Accounts Manager
kfdooley@tighe-co.com

Peter Smith
Distribution Center Manager (Mansfield)
psmith@tighe-co.com

Doug Devlin
Distribution Center Manager (Woburn)
DDevlin@tighe-co.com

Joyce Lilly
Distribution Center Manager (Devens)
jlilly@tighe-co.com

Jose Alvarado
Distribution Center Manager (Woburn II)
jalvarado@tighe-co.com

Nick Halal
Distribution Center Manager (Winchester)
NHalal@tighe-co.com

Greg Borges
Distribution Center Manager (Avon)
GBorges@tighe-co.com

Luke Hickey
Logistics Supervisor
LHickey@tighe-co.com

Marc Romano
Logistics Operations Manager (TTS Logistics)
mromano@tts-logistics.com

Tom Cook
Logistics Accounts Manager (TTS Logistics)
tcook@tts-logistics.com