Graeme Egan
CEO
gegan@tighe-co.com

Richard Evans
COO
revans@tighe-co.com

Maurice Costello
Director of Finance & Administration
mcostello@tighe-co.com

Kevin Dooley
National Accounts Manager
kfdooley@tighe-co.com

Ralph Macdonald
Director of Transportation Services
mailto:rmacdonald@tighe-co.com

Peter Smith
Distribution Center Manager (Mansfield)
psmith@tighe-co.com

Andrew Wood
Distribution Center Manager (Woburn I)
awood@tighe-co.com

Jose Alvarado
Distribution Center Manager (Woburn II)
jalvarado@tighe-co.com

Nick Halal
Distribution Center Manager (Winchester)
nhalal@tighe-co.com

Greg Borges
Distribution Center Manager (Avon)
gborges@tighe-co.com

Luke Hickey
Logistics Support Manager
lhickey@tighe-co.com

Michael DeSisto
Warehouse Logistics Coordinator
mdesisto@tighe-co.com